Histon House,
Cornelscourt,
Dublin 18,
Ireland.
You are here : Home > Contact Us > Contact Details

Contact Details

INTEROCEAN Agencies Ltd.,
Histon House,
Cornelscourt,
Dublin 18,
Ireland.

Tel: + 353 1 2897341
Fax: + 353 1 2897304
E-Mail: service@interocean.ie
Alan Wilkinson, Managing Director
awilkinson@interocean.ie

Andrew Gallagher, Commercial Director
agallagher@interocean.ie

Christine Brown, Accounts Administrator
cbrown@interocean.ie

Norbert Nowak, Import/Export Operations
nnowak@interocean.ie

Mojca Ivancic, Import/Export Operations
mivancic@interocean.ie

Joy Wilkinson, Documentation/Customer Service
jwilkinson@interocean.ie

Quote Request


If you require a quote for any
of our services.
Please contact INTEROCEAN








In order to avail of our Track and Trace facility you must first register for this service with us
Register for Track and Trace